Menu
Home Page
Welcome to

St Joseph's Catholic Primary School
Ysgol Gatholig Joseff Sant.

We grow together in God’s love as we pray, learn and play

Dyn ni’n tyfu gyda ‘n gilyddd mewn cariad Duw wrth i ni weddio, dysgu a chwarae

We've had 2 4 0 9 0 9 visitors
Video Controls
Welcome to

St Joseph's Catholic Primary School
Ysgol Gatholig Joseff Sant.

We grow together in God’s love as we pray, learn and play

Dyn ni’n tyfu gyda ‘n gilyddd mewn cariad Duw wrth i ni weddio, dysgu a chwarae

Newsletters

Friday 12th July 2018 Bristol Zoo

Friday 15th June 2018

Friday 11th May 2018

Friday 4th May

Friday 27th April 2018

Friday 29th March 2018

Friday 16th March 2018

Friday 9th March

Friday 16th Febraury

Newsletter 2.02.18

Friday 19th January 2018

Friday 12th January 2018

Friday 24th November

Newsletter Friday 17th November

Friday 6th October Newsletter

Year 2 Newsletter 29.09.17

Top