Menu
Home Page
Welcome to

St Joseph's Catholic Primary School
Ysgol Gatholig Joseff Sant.

We grow together in God’s love as we pray, learn and play

Dyn ni’n tyfu gyda ‘n gilyddd mewn cariad Duw wrth i ni weddio, dysgu a chwarae

Headteacher Video
Awards
We've had 2 5 6 6 3 7 visitors
Video Controls
Welcome to

St Joseph's Catholic Primary School
Ysgol Gatholig Joseff Sant.

We grow together in God’s love as we pray, learn and play

Dyn ni’n tyfu gyda ‘n gilyddd mewn cariad Duw wrth i ni weddio, dysgu a chwarae

First Holy Communion Sacramental Classes Timetable for Lessons Spring Term

First Holy Communion Sacramental Classes Timetable for Lessons Spring Term

 

Catechists: Mrs Houston, Mrs Murray George and Mrs Kolomite 

Tuesday 8th March – School Hall 3.30 pm to 4.30 pm  

Tuesday 15th March– School Hall 3.30 pm to 4.30 pm  

Tuesday 22nd March- School Hall 3.30 pm to 4.30  

Tuesday 29th March- School Hall 3.30 pm to 4.30 pm  

Tuesday 5th April – No Lesson 

 

Easter Holidays 8th April – 25th April 

 

Tuesday 26th April- School Hall 3.30 pm to 4.30 pm  

Tuesday 3rd May - School Hall 3.30 pm to 4.30 pm  

Tuesday 10th May – Saint Joseph’s Church (Volunteers requested to walk the children to the church.) Pick up for parents at Saint Joseph’s Church at 4.30pm 

Saturday 14th May - Penitential Service to prepare children for receiving Holy Communion 10.00am Saint Joseph’s Church 

Tuesday 17th May – Saint Joseph’s Church (Volunteers requested to walk the children to the church.)  

First Holy Communion Mass Saturday 21st May 10.00am Saint Joseph’s Church 

Top