Menu
Home Page
Welcome to

St Joseph's Catholic Primary School
Ysgol Gatholig Joseff Sant.

We grow together in God’s love as we pray, learn and play

Dyn ni’n tyfu gyda ‘n gilyddd mewn cariad Duw wrth i ni weddio, dysgu a chwarae

We've had 1 9 9 9 5 1 visitors
Video Controls
Welcome to

St Joseph's Catholic Primary School
Ysgol Gatholig Joseff Sant.

We grow together in God’s love as we pray, learn and play

Dyn ni’n tyfu gyda ‘n gilyddd mewn cariad Duw wrth i ni weddio, dysgu a chwarae

Mass Timetable 2019-2020

PLEASE NOTE THAT THE DAY OF THESE CELEBRATIONS MAY CHANGE DUE TO OTHER EVENTS IN THE PARISH/SCHOOL

MAKE SURE YOU CHECK YOUR CHILD’S CLASS PAGE OR OUR LATEST NEWS

Mass/Celebration Timetable

Spring and Summer Terms 2020

 

Date 

Year Group / Celebration

Place  / Time 

 

Spring Term 2020

 

Wednesday 15th January 2020

Year 5 Class Mass 

St Joseph’s School 2.30pm

Wednesday 22nd January 2020

Year 3 Class Mass

St Joseph’s School 2.30pm

Wednesday 29th January 2020

Year 6 Class Mass 

St Joseph’s School 2.30pm

Wednesday 5th February 2020

Year 1 Prayer Service

St Joseph’s School 10.30am

Sunday 2nd February 2020

Presentation of the Lord – Whole School

St Joseph’s Church 9.15am

Wednesday 12th February 2020

Year 2 Prayer Service 

St Joseph’s School 2.30pm

Wednesday 26th February 2020

Ash Wednesday 

St Joseph’s School/Church 2.30pm

Wednesday 4th March 2020

Year 4 Class Mass

St Joseph’s School 2.30pm

Monday 19th March 2020

Feast of St Joseph’s 

St Joseph’s School 2.30pm

 

Summer Term 2020

 

Wednesday 29th April 2020

Year 2 Prayer Service

St Joseph’s School 10.30am

Thursday 7th May 2020

May Procession – Whole School 

St Joseph’s School 2.30pm

Wednesday 13th May 2020

Year 1 Prayer Service 

St Joseph’s School 10.30am

Wednesday 6th June 2020

Year 4 Mass

St Joseph’s School 2.30pm

Wednesday 20th May 2020

Reception Prayer Service

St Joseph’s School 10.30am

Wednesday 3rd June 2020

Year 3 Mass

St Joseph’s School 2.30pm

Wednesday 10th June 2020

Year 5 Mass

St Joseph’s School 2.30pm

Monday 29th June 2020

St Peter and Paul - Whole School

St Joseph’s School 2.30pm

Sunday 12th July 2020

Leavers Mass –  Year 6 to Lead 

St Joseph’s Church 9.15am

Top