Menu
Home Page
Welcome to

St Joseph's Catholic Primary School Ysgol Gatholig Joseff Sant.

We grow together in God’s love as we pray, learn and play

Dyn ni’n tyfu gyda ‘n gilyddd mewn cariad Duw wrth i ni weddio, dysgu a chwarae

Headteacher Video
Awards
Attendance Board
  • Year 1
  • Year 2
  • Year 3
  • Year 4
  • Year 5
  • Year 6B
  • Year 6H
We've had 9 5 1 4 4 visitors
Video Controls
Welcome to

St Joseph's Catholic Primary School Ysgol Gatholig Joseff Sant.

We grow together in God’s love as we pray, learn and play

Dyn ni’n tyfu gyda ‘n gilyddd mewn cariad Duw wrth i ni weddio, dysgu a chwarae

Newsletters

Friday 19th January 2018

Friday 12th January 2018

Friday 22nd December

Friday 15th December

Friday 8th December

Friday 1st December

Friday 24th November

Newsletter Friday 17th November

Friday 27th October

Friday 20th October

Friday 13th October

Friday 6th October Newsletter

Year 2 Newsletter 29.09.17

Newsletter 22.09.17

Top